City Hall Office.

Get to know us.

Laura Beebe
Director of Public Partnerships
Kirby M. Chong
Sharon Feder
Director of Communications
Aretta Frazier
Development Manager
Eric Gurna
President and CEO
Christine Harris
Administrative Manager, City Hall Office
Robin Manzer
Director of Institutional Giving
Amber Martinez
Vice President of Development