We'd love to connect
with you.

Want to talk? Have questions? Want to become part of our team? Something on your mind?

Please contact us at either our City Hall Office or Operations Office.

  • City Hall Office: For inquiries about partnerships or donations; media; joining one of our boards; meeting with the Development Team; or to speak with our CEO
  • Operations Office: For inquiries about an LA’s BEST student, school or staff member; for staff job inquiries; for questions about enrollment; for questions about volunteering; or to speak with our COO

Not sure which office is right for your question? Call (213) 978-0801 and speak to our operator.

All children deserve a place where they can learn and thrive.

Our City Hall Office

LA’s BEST City Hall Office

LA’s BEST
Office of the Mayor
200 N. Spring Street, Suite M-120
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Ph. (213) 978-0801
Fx. (213) 978-0800

Eric Gurna
President & CEO
eric.gurna@lacity.org

Amber Martinez
Vice President of Development
amber.martinez@lacity.org

Sharon Feder
Director of Communications
sharon.feder@lacity.org

Laura Beebe
Director of Public Partnerships
laura.beebe@lacity.org

Our Operations Office

LA’s BEST Operations Office

LA’s BEST
Los Angeles Unified School District
711 East 14th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Ph. (213) 745-1900
Fx. (800) 267-0342

Debe Loxton
Chief Operating Officer
debel@lasbest.lausd.net

DeeAnn Rivera
Director of Operations
deeannr@lasbest.lausd.net

Lynette Bynoe
Director of Volunteers
lynetteb@lasbest.lausd.net