For information on sponsoring the 30th Anniversary Gala, please review our sponsorship opportunities and contact or call 213.978.0877.


Cameron Strang
Chris Dusseault

Alina Beruff
Angela Coron
Carlo Ponti
Dakota Ortiz
Dave Travers
Elizabeth Banks
Heather Lord
Justin Fredericks
Mark Flaisher
Mary Odell
Peter Hidalgo
Ruben Gonzalez
Teresa Samaniego
The Honorable Wendy Greuel


Mayor Eric Garcetti, City of Los Angeles

Allysunn Walker-Williams, California Council on Economic Education
Assemblymember Adrin Nazarian, District 46
Assemblymember Autumn R. Burke, District 62
Assemblymember Jesse Gabriel, District 45
Assemblymember Miguel Santiago, District 53
Assemblymember Mike A. Gipson, District 64
Assemblymember Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr., District 59
Assemblymember Richard Bloom, District 50
Assemblymember Sydney Kamlager-Dove, District 54
Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo, District 51
Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon, District 63
Board of Public Works Vice President Heather Repenning
Council President Herb J. Wesson, Jr., District 10
Councilmember Bob Blumenfield, District 3
Councilmember Curren D. Price, Jr., District 9
Councilmember David E. Ryu, District 4
Councilmember Gilbert A. Cedillo, District 1
Councilmember José Huizar, District 14
Councilmember Marqueece Harris-Dawson, District 8
Councilmember Mitchell Englander, District 12
Councilmember Nury Martinez, District 6
Councilmember Paul Koretz, District 5
Councilmember Paul Krekorian, District 2
LAUSD Board Member Kelly Gonez, District 6
LAUSD Board Member Scott M. Schmerelson, District 3
LAUSD Board Vice President Nick Melvoin, District 2
LAUSD Senior Executive Director, Partnerships Capri Maddox
Los Angeles City Attorney Mike Feuer
Los Angeles Community College District Board President Mike Fong
Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda L. Solis, District 1
Los Angeles County Supervisor Kathryn Barger, District 5
Los Angeles County Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas, District 2
Los Angeles County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl, District 3
Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn, District 4
Los Angeles District Attorney Jackie Lacey
State Senate President pro Tempore Emeritus Kevin de León, District 24
State Senator Anthony J. Portantino, District 25
State Senator Benjamin Allen, District 26
State Senator Holly J. Mitchell, District 30
State Senator Robert M. Hertzberg, District 18
Thomas Nakanishi
U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
Wendy Garen, The Ralph M. Parsons Foundation


Lists in Formation