Site List

LA’s BEST School Year 2022-2023 Site List

PLEASE NOTE THE LIST IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

LA’S BEST School Year 2022-2023 Lista de sitios

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE LA LISTA ESTÁ SUJETA A CAMBIOS.

School Name

LA's BEST Email

Address

City

109TH

109th@lasbest.lausd.net

10915 S. McKinley Avenue

Los Angeles

112TH

112th@lasbest.lausd.net

1265 E. 112th Street

Los Angeles

116TH

116th@lasbest.lausd.net

11610 Stanford Avenue

Los Angeles

135TH

135th@lasbest.lausd.net

801 W. 135th Street

Gardena

15TH

15th@lasbest.lausd.net

1527 S. Mesa Street

San Pedro

1ST

1st@lasbest.lausd.net

2820 E. First Street

Los Angeles

20TH

20th@lasbest.lausd.net

1353 E. 20th Street

Los Angeles

28TH

28th@lasbest.lausd.net

2807 Stanford Avenue

Los Angeles

2ND

2nd@lasbest.lausd.net

1942 E. Second Street

Los Angeles

42ND

42nd@lasbest.lausd.net

4231 Fourth Avenue

Los Angeles

49TH

49th@lasbest.lausd.net

750 E. 49th Street

Los Angeles

92ND

92nd@lasbest.lausd.net

9211 Grape Street

Los Angeles

Albion

Albion@lasbest.lausd.net

322 S Avenue 18

Los Angeles

Aldama

Aldama@lasbest.lausd.net

632 N Avenue 50

Los Angeles

Allesandro

Allesandro@lasbest.lausd.net

2210 Riverside Drive

Los Angeles

Alta California

AltaCalifornia@lasbest.lausd.net

14859 Rayen St.

Panorama City

Alta Loma

AltaLoma@lasbest.lausd.net

1745 Vineyard Avenue

Los Angeles

Anatola

anatola@lasbest.lausd.net

7364 Anatola Avenue

Van Nuys

Ann

Ann@lasbest.lausd.net

126 E. Bloom Street

Los Angeles

Annandale

annandale@lasbest.lausd.net

6125 Poppy Peak Drive

Los Angeles

Aragon

Aragon@lasbest.lausd.net

1118 Aragon Avenue

Los Angeles

Arlington Heights

arlington@lasbest.lausd.net

1717 Seventh Avenue

Los Angeles

Arminta

Arminta@lasbest.lausd.net

11530 Strathern Street

North Hollywood

Atwater

atwater@lasbest.lausd.net

3271 Silver Lake Blvd.

LOS ANGELES

Aurora

aurora@lasbest.lausd.net

1050 E. 52nd Place

Los Angeles

Bakewell PC

bakewell@lasbest.lausd.net

8621 S Baring Cross St

Los Angeles

Baldwin Hills

BaldwinHills@lasbest.lausd.net

5421 Rodeo Drive

Los Angeles

Bandini

Bandini@lasbest.lausd.net

425 N. Bandini Street

San Pedro

Bassett

bassett@lasbest.lausd.net

15756 Bassett Street

Van Nuys

Braddock

Braddock@lasbest.lausd.net

4711 Inglewood Blvd.

Culver City

Bradley Magnet

bradley@lasbest.lausd.net

3875 Dublin Avenue

Los Angeles

Bridge

Bridge@lasbest.lausd.net

605 N Boyle Ave

Los Angeles

Bright

bright@lasbest.lausd.net

1771 West 36th Street

Los Angeles

Broad

Broad@lasbest.lausd.net

24815 Broad Avenue

Wilmington

Broadous

Broadous@lasbest.lausd.net

12561 Filmore Street

Pacoima

Buchanan

buchanan@lasbest.lausd.net

5024 Buchanan Street

Los Angeles

Burbank

burbank@lasbest.lausd.net

12215 Albers Street

North Hollywood

Burton

Burton@lasbest.lausd.net

8111 Calhoun Avenue

Panorama City

Bushnell Way

BushnellWay@lasbest.lausd.net

5507 Bushnell Way

Los Angeles

Cabrillo

cabrillo@lasbest.lausd.net

732 S. Cabrillo Avenue

San Pedro

Cahuenga

Cahuenga@lasbest.lausd.net

220 S. Hobart Blvd.

Los Angeles

Canoga Park

CanogaPark@lasbest.lausd.net

7438 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Canoga Park

Canterbury

Canterbury@lasbest.lausd.net

13670 Montague Street

Arleta

Cardenas

cardenas@lasbest.lausd.net

6900 Calhoun Ave.

Van Nuys

Castelar

Castelar@lasbest.lausd.net

840 Yale Street

Los Angeles

Chavez

chavez@lasbest.lausd.net

5243 Oakland Street

Los Angeles

Cienega

cienega@lasbest.lausd.net

2611 S. Orange Drive

Los Angeles

Clifford

clifford@lasbest.lausd.net

2150 Duane Street

Los Angeles

Cohasset

Cohasset@lasbest.lausd.net

15810 Saticoy Street

Van Nuys

Coldwater

ColdWater@lasbest.lausd.net

6850 Coldwater Canyon Avenue

North Hollywood

Coliseum

Coliseum@lasbest.lausd.net

4400 Coliseum Street

Los Angeles

Columbus

Columbus@lasbest.lausd.net

6700 Columbus Avenue

Van Nuys

Compton

Compton@lasbest.lausd.net

1515 E. 104th Street

Los Angeles

Crescent Heights

crescentheights@lasbest.lausd.net

1661 S. Crescent Heights Blvd

Los Angeles

Dorris

dorris@lasbest.lausd.net

2225 Dorris Pl.

Los Angeles

Dyer

Dyer@lasbest.lausd.net

14500 Dyer Street

Sylmar

El Dorado

ElDorado@lasbest.lausd.net

12749 El Dorado Avenue

Sylmar

El Sereno

ElSereno@lasbest.lausd.net

3838 Rosemead Avenue

Los Angeles

Elysian Heights

elysianheights@lasbest.lausd.net

1562 Baxter Street

Los Angeles

Escutia PC

escutiapc@lasbest.lausd.net

6401 Bear Avenue

Bell

Esperanza

Esperanza@lasbest.lausd.net

680 Little Street

Los Angeles

Estrella

estrella@lasbest.lausd.net

120 E. 57th St.

Los Angeles

Euclid

euclid@lasbest.lausd.net

806 Euclid Avenue

Los Angeles

Fair

Fair@lasbest.lausd.net

6501 Fair Avenue

North Hollywood

Farmdale

farmdale@lasbest.lausd.net

2660 Ruth Swiggett Dr.

Los Angeles

Fenton

fenton@lasbest.lausd.net

11828 Gain Street

Lake View Terrace

Fernangeles

Fernangeles@lasbest.lausd.net

12001 Art Street

Sun Valley

Figueroa

Figueroa@lasbest.lausd.net

510 W. 111th Street

Los Angeles

Fletcher

Fletcher@lasbest.lausd.net

3350 Fletcher Drive

Los Angeles

Flournoy

flournoy@lasbest.lausd.net

1630 E. 111th Street

Los Angeles

Garcetti LA

68th@lasbest.lausd.net

612 W. 68th Street

Los Angeles

Garvanza

Garvanza@lasbest.lausd.net

317 N Avenue 62

Los Angeles

Gates

Gates@lasbest.lausd.net

3333 Manitou Avenue

Los Angeles

Gault

gault@lasbest.lausd.net

17000 Gault Street

Van Nuys

Glassell Park

glassellpark@lasbest.lausd.net

2211 W. Avenue 30

Los Angeles

Gledhill

gledhill@lasbest.lausd.net

16030 Gledhill Street

North Hills

Glen Alta

GlenAlta@lasbest.lausd.net

3410 Sierra Street

Los Angeles

Glenfeliz

glenfeliz@lasbest.lausd.net

3955 Glenfeliz Blvd.

Los Angeles

Glenwood

Glenwood@lasbest.lausd.net

8001 Ledge Avenue

Sun Valley

Grand View

GrandView@lasbest.lausd.net

3951 Grand View Blvd.

Los Angeles

Grant

Grant@lasbest.lausd.net

1530 N. Wilton Place

Los Angeles

Grape

Grape@lasbest.lausd.net

1940 E. 111th Street

Los Angeles

Gratts

Gratts@lasbest.lausd.net

309 Lucas Avenue

Los Angeles

Gridley

gridley@lasbest.lausd.net

1907 8th Street

San Fernando

Griffin

Griffin@lasbest.lausd.net

2025 Griffin Avenue

Los Angeles

Griffith-Joyner

griffith@lasbest.lausd.net

1963 E. 103rd Street

Los Angeles

Harding

harding@lasbest.lausd.net

13060 Harding Street

Sylmar

Hart

hart@lasbest.lausd.net

21040 Hart Street

Canoga Park

Harvard

harvard@lasbest.lausd.net

330 N. Harvard Blvd.

Los Angeles

Hawaiian

Hawaiian@lasbest.lausd.net

540 Hawaiian Avenue

Wilmington

Hazeltine

Hazeltine@lasbest.lausd.net

7150 Hazeltine Avenue

Van Nuys

Herrick

Herrick@lasbest.lausd.net

13350 Herrick Avenue

Sylmar

Hillcrest

Hillcrest@lasbest.lausd.net

4041 Hillcrest Drive

Los Angeles

Hillside

Hillside@lasbest.lausd.net

120 E Avenue 35

Los Angeles

Hobart

Hobart@lasbest.lausd.net

980 S. Hobart Blvd.

Los Angeles

Hooper

hooper@lasbest.lausd.net

1225 E. 52nd Street.

Los Angeles

Hooper PC

hooperpc@lasbest.lausd.net

1280 E. 52nd Street

Los Angeles

Hoover

Hoover@lasbest.lausd.net

2726 Francis Avenue

Los Angeles

Hubbard

Hubbard@lasbest.lausd.net

13325 Hubbard Street

Sylmar

Huerta

huerta@lasbest.lausd.net

260 E. 31st St

Los Angeles

Kim

kim@lasbest.lausd.net

225 S. Oxford Avenue

Los Angeles

King Jr.

kingjr@lasbest.lausd.net

3989 S. Hobart Blvd.

Los Angeles

Kittridge

Kittridge@lasbest.lausd.net

13619 Kittridge Street

Valley Glen

Knox

knox@lasbest.lausd.net

8919 S Main St.

Los Angeles

Korenstein

korenstein@lasbest.lausd.net

7650 Ben Ave.

North Hollywood

La Salle

lasalle@lasbest.lausd.net

8715 La Salle Avenue

Los Angeles

Langdon

Langdon@lasbest.lausd.net

8817 Langdon Avenue

Sepulveda

Lankershim

Lankershim@lasbest.lausd.net

5250 Bakman Avenue

North Hollywood

Lassen

lassen@lasbest.lausd.net

15017 Superior Street

North Hills

Latona

Latona@lasbest.lausd.net

4312 Berenice Avenue

Los Angeles

Lawson Academy

southregion11@lasbest.lausd.net

929 W. 69TH ST

LOS ANGELES

Limerick

Limerick@lasbest.lausd.net

8530 Limerick Avenue

Canoga Park

Lizarraga

lizarraga@lasbest.lausd.net

401 E. 40th Place

Los Angeles

Lockwood

lockwood@lasbest.lausd.net

4345 Lockwood Avenue

Los Angeles

Logan

Logan@lasbest.lausd.net

1711 W. Montana Street

Los Angeles

Loreto

Loreto@lasbest.lausd.net

3408 Arroyo Seco Avenue

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

LosAngeles@lasbest.lausd.net

1211 S. Hobart Blvd.

Los Angeles

Los Feliz

losfeliz@lasbest.lausd.net

1740 N. New Hampshire Avenue

Los Angeles

Lowman

Lowman@lasbest.lausd.net

12827 Saticoy Street

North Hollywood

Magnolia

Magnolia@lasbest.lausd.net

1626 S. Orchard Avenue

Los Angeles

Main

Main@lasbest.lausd.net

129 E. 53rd Street

Los Angeles

Manchester

Manchester@lasbest.lausd.net

661 W. 87th Street

Los Angeles

Manhattan

Manhattan@lasbest.lausd.net

1850 W. 96th Street

Los Angeles

Mariposa-Nabi PC

mariposanabi@lasbest.lausd.net

987 S. Mariposa Avenue

Los Angeles

Marlton School

marlton@lasbest.lausd.net

4000 Santo Tomas Dr

Los Angeles

Mayall

mayall@lasbest.lausd.net

16701 Mayall Street

Sepulveda

Mayberry

mayberry@lasbest.lausd.net

2414 Mayberry Street

Los Angeles

Menlo

Menlo@lasbest.lausd.net

4156 Menlo Avenue

Los Angeles

Micheltorena

Micheltorena@lasbest.lausd.net

1511 Micheltorena Street

Los Angeles

Middleton New PC

middletonpc@lasbest.lausd.net

2410 Zoe Avenue

Huntington Park

Miller El

LorenMiller@lasbest.lausd.net

830 W. 77th Street

Los Angeles

Monlux

Monlux@lasbest.lausd.net

6051 Bellaire Avenue

North Hollywood

Montague

Montague@lasbest.lausd.net

13000 Montague Street

Pacoima

Monte Vista

monte@lasbest.lausd.net

5423 Monte Vista Street

Los Angeles

Mosk

mosk@lasbest.lausd.net

7335 Lubao Ave.

Winnetka

Murchison

Murchison@lasbest.lausd.net

1501 Murchison Street

Los Angeles

Napa

Napa@lasbest.lausd.net

19010 Napa Street

Northridge

Noble

Noble@lasbest.lausd.net

8329 Noble Avenue

North Hills

Normont

Normont@lasbest.lausd.net

1001 W. 253rd ST.

Harbor City

Obama El

michelleobama@lasbest.lausd.net

8150 Cedros Ave.

Panorama City

Osceola

osceola@lasbest.lausd.net

14940 Osceola Street

Sylmar

Oxnard

Oxnard@lasbest.lausd.net

10912 Oxnard Street

North Hollywood

Pacoima

Pacoima@lasbest.lausd.net

11016 Norris Avenue

Pacoima

Panorama City

panoramacity@lasbest.lausd.net

8600 Kester Avenue

Panorama City

Parks LC

rosaparks@lasbest.lausd.net

8855 Noble Ave.

North Hills

Pinewood

Pinewood@lasbest.lausd.net

10111 Silverton Avenue

Tujunga

Plummer

Plummer@lasbest.lausd.net

9340 Noble Avenue

Sepulveda

Poindexter LaMotte El

southregion10@lasbest.lausd.net

4410 Orchard Ave.

Los Angeles

Politi

politi@lasbest.lausd.net

2481 W. Eleventh Street

Los Angeles

Primary Academy

primaryacademy@lasbest.lausd.net

9075 Willis Ave.

Panorama City

Ramona

Ramona@lasbest.lausd.net

1133 N. Mariposa Avenue

Los Angeles

Raymond

Raymond@lasbest.lausd.net

7511 Raymond Avenue

Los Angeles

Ride El Smart Acad

ride@lasbest.lausd.net

1041 East 46TH ST.

Los Angeles

Rio Vista

riovista@lasbest.lausd.net

4243 Satsuma Avenue

North Hollywood

Riordan PC

riordanpc@lasbest.lausd.net

5531 Monte Vista St.

Los Angeles

Roscoe

Roscoe@lasbest.lausd.net

10765 Strathern Street

Sun Valley

Rosemont

rosemont@lasbest.lausd.net

421 N. Rosemont Avenue

Los Angeles

Rosewood

rosewood@lasbest.lausd.net

503 N. Croft Avenue

Los Angeles

San Pascual

sanpascual@lasbest.lausd.net

815 San Pascual Ave.

Los Angeles

Santa Monica

santamonica@lasbest.lausd.net

1022 N. Van Ness Avenue

Los Angeles

Saticoy

Saticoy@lasbest.lausd.net

7850 Ethel Avenue

North Hollywood

Saturn

saturn@lasbest.lausd.net

5360 Saturn Street

Los Angeles

Sendak El

mauricesendak@lasbest.lausd.net

11414 W. Tiara Street

North Hollywood

Shenandoah

Shenandoah@lasbest.lausd.net

2450 Shenandoah Street

Los Angeles

Sheridan

Sheridan@lasbest.lausd.net

416 N. Cornwell Street

Los Angeles

Sierra Park

SierraPark@lasbest.lausd.net

3170 Budau Avenue

Los Angeles

South Park

SouthPark@lasbest.lausd.net

8510 Towne Avenue

Los Angeles

Stagg

Stagg@lasbest.lausd.net

7839 Amestoy Avenue

Van Nuys

Stanford Ave PC

stanfordpc@lasbest.lausd.net

3020 Kansas Ave

South Gate

Stonehurst

Stonehurst@lasbest.lausd.net

9851 Stonehurst Avenue

Sun Valley

Stoner

Stoner@lasbest.lausd.net

11735 Braddock Drive

Culver City

Strathern

Strathern@lasbest.lausd.net

7939 ST. Clair Avenue

North Hollywood

Sunny Brae

SunnyBrae@lasbest.lausd.net

20620 Arminta Street

Canoga Park

Sunrise

Sunrise@lasbest.lausd.net

2821 E. Seventh Street

Los Angeles

Sylmar

sylmar@lasbest.lausd.net

13291 Philippi Avenue

Sylmar

Sylmar Leadership Acad

sylmaracad@lasbest.lausd.net

14550 Bledsoe Street

Sylmar

Sylvan Park

SylvanPark@lasbest.lausd.net

6238 Noble Avenue

Van Nuys

Telfair

Telfair@lasbest.lausd.net

10975 Telfair Avenue

Pacoima

Toland Way

tolandway@lasbest.lausd.net

4545 Toland Way

Los Angeles

Trinity

trinity@lasbest.lausd.net

3736 Trinity Street

Los Angeles

Utah

Utah@lasbest.lausd.net

255 Gabriel Garcia Marquez Street

Los Angeles

Valley View

ValleyView@lasbest.lausd.net

6921 Woodrow Wilson Drive

Los Angeles

Van Nuys

VanNuys@lasbest.lausd.net

6464 Sylmar Avenue

Van Nuys

Vena

Vena@lasbest.lausd.net

9377 Vena Avenue

Pacoima

Victory

victory@lasbest.lausd.net

6315 Radford Avenue

North Hollywood

Vine

vine@lasbest.lausd.net

955 Vine Street

Los Angeles

Vinedale

Vinedale@lasbest.lausd.net

10150 La Tuna Canyon

Sun Valley

Washington PC

washingtonpc@lasbest.lausd.net

860 W. 112th Street

Los Angeles

Weigand

Weigand@lasbest.lausd.net

10401 Weigand Avenue

Los Angeles

West Hollywood

westhollywood@lasbest.lausd.net

970 N. HAMMOND ST.

WEST HOLLYWOOD

West Vernon

WestVernon@lasbest.lausd.net

4312 S. Grand Avenue

Los Angeles

Wilshire Crest

wilshirecrest@lasbest.lausd.net

5241 W. Olympic Blvd.

Los Angeles

Wilshire Park

wilshirepark@lasbest.lausd.net

4063 Ingraham St.

Los Angeles

Wilton Place

Wilton@lasbest.lausd.net

745 Wilton Place

Los Angeles

Winnetka

winnetka@lasbest.lausd.net

8240 Winnetka Avenue

Canoga Park

YES Academy

hydepark@lasbest.lausd.net

3140 Hyde Park Blvd.

Los Angeles

Yorkdale

yorkdale@lasbest.lausd.net

5657 Meridian Street

Los Angeles

View List